Services

 

In addition to planning and installation services, we offer a range of other services such as the troubleshooting service, advising your company on strategic and financial matters, creating templates for documentation purposes or personnel management.

SHORT AND LONG-TERM MAINTENANCE

Our employees have many years of experience in the maintenance and service of various electrical systems. We offer service assignments for existing components and systems, both regular and short-term trouble shooting assignments. For service work in the area of control technology, remote maintenance systems with personnel on call – if desired, around the clock – are available. Thanks to our extensive network and our worldwide partner companies, we can also offer our customers longer-term construction site assignments.

PROJECT MANAGEMENT AND TECHNICAL CONSULTING

We offer technical consulting and concept development for the construction of electrotechnical plants. Our experienced and qualified project managers ensure your project success. Furthermore, we support you in strategic, technical decisions with regard to investment projects, profitability calculations and the development of spare parts concepts for the safe operation of your plant. Customer-oriented, technical training and education in the field of automation technology and electrical systems complete our range of services.

Engineering

Our range of services extends from compensating for lack of personnel capacity, the independent assumption of defined order packages to the development of individual project concepts. In doing so, efficient engineering, optimal use of existing resources, reduction of planning times and cost-oriented project management are our standards.

Already found what you are looking for but no trace of prices? Ask for your offer today!

PERSONNEL PROVISION

We also provide you with specialist personnel for all the areas we offer. This saves you a lot of time for job advertisements and personnel selection and allows you to react flexibly to changing requirements.

CAD Service

 

SCE S.à r.l. has been creating its own electrical overview plans, installation diagrams and circuit diagrams from the very beginning. We would like to offer this competence to our customers as well. On request we can:

  • update your existing paper documentation to the latest state of the art.
  • If no documentation or planning documents are available, carry out an inventory and then provide you with the necessary documents.

CALCULATIONS

 

Everything that has to do with electrical installations must be calculated. We will do the calculations for you. Which lighting is needed where and in what form? Which cables do you need? What voltages are needed in which part of your installation and how does the electricity get there? Fuses, surge protection and other “hardware” must be calculated in the same way as the software that connects the components. And of course we also take the human factor into account – our calculations are transparent. You always have an insight into what we do, how and why. You can rely on us from planning to commissioning.

Lighting calculations

How can the lighting of your object or installations be made as energy-efficient as possible? Is it possible to calculate the well-being of employees in light? What is the exact value of a specific light colour? Not only the number of luminaires is important, but also the intensity of the light and the colour makes a significant contribution to whether a lighting system is ergonomic, functional, economical and in compliance with regulations. We calculate your lighting systems with the help of the latest software.

Medium-voltage network calculations

Medium-voltage networks can be calculated manually or by software. The calculation of networks is always useful when parameters such as the level of short-circuit currents, voltage drops or rises, reactive power requirements or simply the current distribution to cables running in parallel are to be calculated. The type of cables required can also be determined in this way. In individual cases, manual calculation can be more useful than calculation by software. In this case, we respond completely to your needs: After all, it is your system that is at stake. Medium-voltage network calculations help to optimise your systems and networks.

Low voltage network calculations

Network calculations for low voltage networks serve the same purpose as calculations for medium voltage networks. We carry out these network calculations manually or by software in order to optimize the networks in your plants for your needs and to make them safe. On request, you can accompany us through this process – our calculations are transparent. We will gladly explain the analyses and results to you.

Grounding calculations

Earthing systems must comply with standards. Because the earthing system is the basis for the safe operation of any electrical system: The EMC shielding is functional, persons are reliably protected. Modern simulation programs help with the calculations, but we would never rely solely on the software: The earth resistance is determined by measurement, even if the system has been tested by simulation. And of course we provide metrological proof of compliance with permissible limit values.

More of our services

 

Discover more of our services such as our solutions for the energy efficiency of your home or get advice from us to realise your project.

Ask for your tailor-made offer today!

We will find the right solution!

ADDRESS

SCE S.à r.l.
3 ZAE, Route de Bettel
L-9415 Vianden
Luxembourg

CONTACT

Phone: +352 26 80 36 41
Fax: +352 26 80 36 46
[email protected]

SOCIAL MEDIA

Services

 

En plus des services de planification et d’installation, nous offrons une gamme d’autres services tels que le service de dépannage, le conseil de votre entreprise sur les questions stratégiques et financières, la création de modèles à des fins de documentation ou de gestion du personnel.

ENTRETIEN À COURT ET À LONG TERME

Nos employés ont de nombreuses années d’expérience dans l’entretien et la mise en service de divers systèmes électriques. Nous proposons des interventions sur les équipements et les systèmes existants, aussi bien des interventions régulières que des interventions de dépannage de courte durée. Pour les travaux de service dans le domaine de la technique de commande, des systèmes de télémaintenance avec du personnel sur demande – si souhaité, 24 heures sur 24 – sont disponibles. Grâce à notre vaste réseau et à nos partenaires dans le monde entier, nous pouvons également proposer à nos clients des missions de chantier de longue durée.

GESTION DE PROJET ET CONSEIL TECHNIQUE

Nous offrons des consultations techniques et le développement de concepts pour la construction d’installations électrotechniques. Nos chefs de projet expérimentés et qualifiés assurent le bon déroulement de votre projet. En outre, nous vous soutenons dans les décisions stratégiques et techniques concernant les projets d’investissement, les analyses de rentabilité et l’élaboration de concepts de pièces de rechange pour une exploitation sûre de votre installation. Des formations techniques orientées vers le client et des formations dans le domaine de la technique d’automatisation et des systèmes électriques complètent notre gamme de prestations.

INGÉNIERIE

Notre gamme de prestations s’étend de la compensation du manque de personnel à l’élaboration de concepts de projets individuels, en passant par la prise en charge indépendante de commandes groupées. Une planification efficace, une utilisation optimale des ressources existantes, une réduction des temps de planification et une gestion de projet orientée vers les objectifs de coûts sont nos priorités.

Vous n’avez aucune idée sur nos prix ? Demandez votre devis dès aujourd’hui !

MISE À DISPOSITION DE PERSONNEL

Nous mettons également à votre disposition du personnel spécialisé dans tous les domaines que nous proposons. Cela vous permet d’économiser beaucoup de temps pour les annonces d’emploi et la sélection du personnel et de réagir avec souplesse à l’évolution des besoins.

CAD Service

 

SCE S.à r.l. a créé dès le début ses propres plans et schémas d’installation électriques. Nous souhaitons offrir cette compétence à nos clients également. Sur demande, nous pouvons :

 

  • mettre à jour votre dossier administratif existant selon la réglementation en vigueur.
  • Si aucune documentation ou aucun document de planification n’est disponible, procédez à un inventaire, puis fournissez les documents nécessaires.

CALCULS

 

Tout ce qui a trait aux installations électriques doit être calculé. Nous effectuons les calculs pour vous. Quel éclairage est nécessaire, où et sous quelle forme ? De quels câbles avez-vous besoin ? Quelles tensions sont nécessaires dans quelle partie de votre installation et comment l’électricité y arrive-t-elle ? Les fusibles, la protection contre les surtensions et autres  » matériels  » doivent être calculés de la même manière que le logiciel qui relie les différentes composantes. Et bien évidemment, nous prenons également en compte le facteur humain – nos calculs sont transparents. Vous avez toujours un aperçu de ce que nous faisons, comment et pourquoi. Vous pouvez nous faire confiance de la planification à la mise en service.

Calculs d’éclairage

Comment rendre l’éclairage de votre espace ou de vos installations aussi efficace que possible sur le plan énergétique ? Est-il possible de calculer le bien-être des employés dans la lumière ? Quelle est la valeur exacte d’une couleur de lumière spécifique ? Non seulement le nombre de luminaires est important, mais aussi l’intensité de la lumière et la couleur contribuent de manière significative à ce qu’un système d’éclairage soit ergonomique, fonctionnel, économique et conforme aux réglementations. Nous calculons vos systèmes d’éclairage à l’aide des logiciels les plus récents.

Calculs de réseaux moyenne tension

Les réseaux moyenne tension peuvent être calculés manuellement ou par logiciel. Le calcul des réseaux est toujours utile lorsqu’il s’agit de calculer des paramètres tels que le niveau des court-circuits, les chutes ou montées de tension, les besoins en puissance réactive ou simplement la répartition du courant sur les câbles circulant en parallèle. Le type de câbles requis peut également être déterminé de cette manière. Dans certains cas, le calcul manuel peut être plus utile que le calcul par logiciel. Dans ce cas, nous répondons entièrement à vos besoins : Après tout, c’est votre système qui est en jeu. Les calculs de réseaux moyenne tension permettent d’optimiser vos systèmes et réseaux.

Calculs de réseaux basse tension

Les calculs de réseau pour les réseaux basse tension ont le même but que les calculs pour les réseaux moyenne tension. Nous effectuons ces calculs de réseau manuellement ou par logiciel afin d’optimiser les réseaux de vos installations pour vos besoins et de les rendre sécurisés. Sur demande, vous pouvez nous accompagner dans ce processus – nos calculs sont transparents. Nous vous expliquons volontiers les analyses et les résultats.

Calculs de mise à la terre

Les systèmes de mise à la terre doivent être conformes aux normes. Car la mise à la terre permet d’assurer la sécurité de toute installation électrique : Le raccordement CEM est fonctionnel, les personnes sont protégées de manière optimale. Les programmes de simulation modernes aident aux calculs, mais nous ne nous reposerions jamais uniquement sur le logiciel : La résistance de terre est déterminée par des mesures, même si le système a été testé par simulation. Et bien sûr, nous fournissons la preuve métrologique du respect des valeurs limites admissibles.

Plus d’informations sur nos services

 

Découvrez nous autres services tels que nos solutions pour l’efficacité énergétique de votre maison ou demandez-nous des conseils pour la réalisation de votre projet.

Demandez dès aujourd’hui votre devis sur mesure ! Nous trouverons la bonne solution !

ADRESSE

SCE S.à r.l.
3 ZAE, Route de Bettel
L-9415 Vianden
Luxembourg

CONTACT

Tél: +352 26 80 36 41
Fax: +352 26 80 36 46
[email protected]

RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX